Tempered & Turned Cover Reveal


New Cover, Updated Material, Same Great Story!

For those of you who are new to the Children of Fenrir series, it started out with another publisher as the Hemlock Hollow series. I had two books out in the series, Once Bitten which is now Bitten & Betrayed, and Twice Turned which is now Tempered & Turned.

My new publisher has edited them, allowed me to add a bit of new material, and has given them new covers, titles, and new life! So if you read Twice Turned, you don't have to read Tempered & Turned, it is in essence the same story. However, I hope you'll buy it for a friend or grab it for that beautiful cover. And please leave a review if you enjoyed it because reviews sadly don't transfer from the old version the new one. The new incarnation releases this April!

The novella, Clawed & Cornered, is all new, never been published before, so grab that if you haven't yet. Also, stay turned for the release of the next all new full length novel later this summer!

For reference on the series: Due to retail site algorithms, my publisher is calling the novella Clawed & Cornered book one, the first full length novel Bitten & Beholden book two, and the next full length novel Tempered & Turned book three. The novella, Clawed & Cornered is all new, never before published in any format. It is the story of how Raul and Sonja met.


Popular posts from this blog

Twitter Tuesday~Writer Contest & Agent Advice

Movie Review: 47 Ronin

The Secret of Spruce Knoll Cover Reveal